Management Team

Management Team

Glen Fell CEO
Eric Taylor President
Nick Efthimiadis Vice President of Sales
Claude Fournier Director of Marketing
Brenda MacKay Controller
Christine Hoey Human Resources Manager
Beverly Pyron Human Resources Manager – FELLFAB CORPORATION
Paul Anderson Director, Engineering & Development
Saif Mir Director of Operations
Hugh Kramer Quality Manager- Hamilton
Frank Fuller
Quality Manager – Atlanta
Brent Timmons Quality Manager – Texas
Michael Page Plant Manager – Hamilton
Randall Lawhorn Plant Manager – Atlanta
Chris Crooks Facility Manager – Texas
Sophia Alexander Sustaining Engineering Manager
David Lafferty Purchasing Manager

FELLFAB Limited – Canadian Contacts

John Walma Manager, New Product Development john.walma@fellfab.com
Mark Maddalena Corporate Marketing Specialist mark.maddalena@fellfab.com
Darryl Sackrider Account Executive – Industrial darryl.sackrider@fellfab.com
Julie Henry Account Executive – Government Contracts & Military Specialist julie.henry@fellfab.com
Deborah Barrow Program Manager deborah.barrow@fellfab.com
Anu Gill Program Coordinator anu.gill@fellfab.com

FELLFAB CORPORATION – US Contacts

Maria Greisch Director, Land Transportation Sales maria.greisch@fellfab.com
Jeffrey S. King Program Manager jeff.king@fellfab.com
Becky Durrett Account Executive – Aviation becky.durrett@fellfab.com
Ted Iaun Account Executive – Aviation ted.iaun@fellfab.com
Nancy Beck Account Executive – Aviation nancy.beck@fellfab.com
Amanda Robinson Account Executive – Aviation amanda.robinson@fellfab.com
Andy Guillama Field Applications Engineer andy.guillama@fellfab.com
Chris Potter Program Coordinator chris.potter@fellfab.com
Petra Collier Customer Service Representative petra.collier@fellfab.com
Sharon Caine Program Coordinator sharon.caine@fellfab.com