Management Team

Senior Management Team

Glen Fell CEO
Nick Efthimiadis Vice President of Sales
Claude Fournier Director of Marketing
Brenda MacKay Controller
Christine Hoey Human Resources Manager
Paul Anderson Director, Engineering & Development
Saif Mir Director of Operations

FELLFAB Limited – Canadian Contacts

Sales • Marketing • Program Managers

Darryl Sackrider Account Executive – Industrial darryl.sackrider@fellfab.com
Bruno Venesia Account Executive – Industrial bruno.venesia@fellfab.com
Jose Reyes Account Executive – Transportation jose.reyes@fellfab.com
Mark Maddalena Corporate Marketing Specialist mark.maddalena@fellfab.com
Jennifer Rienties Online Marketing Specialist jennifer.rienties@fellfab.com
John Walma Manager, New Product Development john.walma@fellfab.com
Deborah Barrow Program Manager deborah.barrow@fellfab.com
Anu Gill Program Coordinator anu.gill@fellfab.com

FELLFAB CORPORATION – US Contacts

Sales • Program Managers

Becky Durrett Account Executive – Aviation becky.durrett@fellfab.com
Ted Iaun Account Executive – Aviation ted.iaun@fellfab.com
Amanda Robinson Account Executive – Aviation amanda.robinson@fellfab.com
Maria Greisch Program Manager, Mass Transit maria.greisch@fellfab.com
Jeffrey S. King Program Manager jeff.king@fellfab.com
Chris Potter Program Manager chris.potter@fellfab.com
Petra Collier Program Coordinator petra.collier@fellfab.com
Valerie Hardison Program Coordinator valerie.hardison@fellfab.com