Management Team

Senior Management Team

Glen Fell CEO
Randy Schoenfeldt President
Nick Efthimiadis Vice President of Sales
Brenda MacKay Controller
Christine Hoey Human Resources Manager
Paul Anderson Vice President and General Manager – FELLFAB CORPORATION
Saif Mir Director of Operations

FELLFAB Limited – Canadian Contacts

Sales • Marketing • Program Managers

Geoffrey Fisher Business Development Manager – Government & Industrial Contracts geoff.fisher@fellfab.com
Darryl Sackrider Account Executive – Industrial darryl.sackrider@fellfab.com
Bruno Venesia Account Executive – Industrial bruno.venesia@fellfab.com
Jose Reyes Account Executive – Transportation jose.reyes@fellfab.com
Mark Maddalena Corporate Marketing Specialist mark.maddalena@fellfab.com
Jennifer Rienties Online Marketing Specialist jennifer.rienties@fellfab.com
John Walma Manager, New Product Development john.walma@fellfab.com
Deborah Barrow Program Manager deborah.barrow@fellfab.com
Anu Gill Customer Service Supervisor anu.gill@fellfab.com

FELLFAB CORPORATION – US Contacts

Sales • Program Managers

Dave Lukach Director of Sales, Rail dave.lukach@fellfab.com
Maria Greisch Account Executive – Rail maria.greisch@fellfab.com
Ted Iaun Account Executive – Aviation ted.iaun@fellfab.com
Amanda Trevino Account Executive – Aviation amanda.trevino@fellfab.com
Becky Durrett Account Executive, Aviation becky.durrett@fellfab.com
Jeffrey S. King Program Manager jeff.king@fellfab.com
Chris Potter Program Manager chris.potter@fellfab.com
Petra Collier Program Coordinator petra.collier@fellfab.com
Ericka Hardman Program Coordinator ericka.hardman@fellfab.com