Management Team

Management Team

Glen Fell CEO
Eric Taylor President
Nick Efthimiadis Vice President of Sales
Claude Fournier Director of Marketing
Brenda MacKay Controller
Christine Hoey Human Resources Manager
Beverly Pyron Human Resources Manager – FELLFAB CORPORATION
George Goodenough Group Director, Quality & Process
Hugh Kramer Quality Manager- Hamilton
Frank Fuller
Quality Manager – Atlanta
Brent Timmons Quality Manager – Texas
Paul Anderson Group Director, Operations and Engineering
Randall Lawhorn Plant Manager – Atlanta
Chris Crooks Facility Manager – Texas
John Evans Facility Manager – Hamilton
Sophia Alexander Sustaining Engineering Manager
David Lafferty Purchasing Manager

FELLFAB Limited – Canadian Contacts

John Walma Manager, New Product Development john.walma@fellfab.com
Mark Maddalena Corporate Marketing Specialist mark.maddalena@fellfab.com
Julie Henry Market Research Specialist julie.henry@fellfab.com
Darryl Sackrider Account Executive – Industrial darryl.sackrider@fellfab.com
Steve Sarault Account Executive – Government Contracts & Military Specialist steve.sarault@fellfab.com
Deborah Barrow Customer Service Supervisor deborah.barrow@fellfab.com
Anu Gill Customer Service – Inside Sales anu.gill@fellfab.com

FELLFAB CORPORATION – US Contacts

Maria Greisch Director, Land Transportation Sales maria.greisch@fellfab.com
Jeffrey S. King Business Development Manager – Aviation jeff.king@fellfab.com
Becky Durrett Account Executive – Aviation becky.durrett@fellfab.com
Ted Iaun Account Executive – Aviation ted.iaun@fellfab.com
Nancy Beck Account Executive – Aviation nancy.beck@fellfab.com
Amanda Robinson Account Executive – Aviation amanda.robinson@fellfab.com
Andy Guillama Program Coordinator andy.guillama@fellfab.com
Debora Kirchenbauer Program Coordinator debora.kirchenbauer@fellfab.com
Chris Potter Program Coordinator chris.potter@fellfab.com
Petra Collier Customer Service Representative petra.collier@fellfab.com
Sharon Caine Customer Service Representative sharon.caine@fellfab.com