Events

Discover the events & trade shows FELLFAB® will be attending or exhibiting at:

CANSEC 2019

May 29 – May 30 | Ottawa, Ontario | Booth 736

Link to show: Click Here

FELLFAB® – Will be exhibiting at Canada’s largest Defence and Security Trade Show, CANSEC. Organized by CADSI, this tradeshow/confernece will host more than 11,000 registrants and 700 Booths.

On Site for FELLFAB®:

Michael Clark – Business Development Manager – michael.clark@fellfab.com

Bruce Hoiseth – Account Executive Government Contracts – bruce.hoiseth@fellfab.com

Brad McKenzie – National Sales Manager – Canada – brad.mckenzie@fellfab.com

Thomas Fell – Sales & Marketing Specialist – tom.fell@fellfab.com

John Walma – Engineering Manager – john.walma@fellfab.com

FELLFAB will be exhibiting at CANSEC 2017

35th Annual Space Symposium

April 8-11 2019 | Colardo Springs, CO

Link to show: Click Here

FELLFAB® representatives, Michael Clark, and Charly Picou will be exhibiting at the Canadian Pavilion at the 35th annual symposium! attending the 20th Aircraft Interiors Expo. The symposium brings together space leaders from around the world to discuss, address and plan for the future of space.

 

FELLFAB will be exhibiting at CANSEC 2017

AIX 2019 – Aircraft Interiors Expo

April 2-4 2019 | Hamburg, Germany

Link to show: Click Here

FELLFAB® representatives, Nick Efthimiadis, John Smith, and Andy Garrard will be attending the 20th Aircraft Interiors Expo. This is a significant show for aircraft interiors as it attracts more than 16,000 aviation professionals from around the globe!

FELLFAB will be exhibiting at CANSEC 2017

CECA Expo 2018

 

May 31- June 1 | Calgary, Alberta | 61

 

 

Link to show: Click Here

Organized by the Canadian Association of Elevator Contractors, this 3 day event is a combination of educational sessions, meetings, and an Elevator Supplier tradeshow.

On Site for FELLFAB®:

Mark Maddalena – Corporate Marketing Specialist – mark.maddalena@fellfab.com

FELLFAB will be exhibiting at CECA EXPO 2017

ACPC 2018

August 18 – 21 | Orlando, Florida  | FELLFAB® will have an ANF Table

Link to show: Click Here

The ACPC brings together buyers and sellers of aviation related goods and services.  The ACPC offers members a fair and level environment to network in various business and social agendas.

On Site For FELLFAB®:

Becky Durrett – Account Executive – becky.durrett@fellfab.com

Ted Iaun – Account Executive – ted.iaun@fellfab.com

Amanda Trevino – Account Executive – amanda.trevino@fellfab.com

FELLFAB will be exhibiting at APTA 2017

Other Trades Shows Attended  in 2018

FELLFAB will be exhibiting at APTA 2017