Events

Discover the Events & Tradeshows FELLFAB® will be attending or exhibiting at:

CANSEC 2018

May 30 – May 31 | Ottawa, Ontario | Booth 736

Link to show: Click Here

FELLFAB® – Will be exhibiting at Canada’s largest Defence and Security Trade Show. Organized by CADSI, this tradeshow/confernece will host more than 11,000 registrants and 700 Booths.

On Site for FELLFAB®:

Michael Clark – Business Development Manager – michael.clark@fellfab.com

Paul Hewlett – Director of Sales & Marketing – paul.hewlett@fellfab.com

John Walma – Engineering Manager – john.walma@fellfab.com

FELLFAB will be exhibiting at CANSEC 2017

CECA Expo 2018

 

May 31- June 1 | Calgary, Alberta | 61

Link to show: Click Here

Organized by the Canadian Association of Elevator Contractors, this 3 day event is a combination of educational sessions, meetings, and an Elevator Supplier tradeshow.

On Site for FELLFAB®:

Mark Maddalena – Corporate Marketing Specialist – mark.maddalena@fellfab.com

FELLFAB will be exhibiting at CECA EXPO 2017

ACPC 2018

August 18 – 21 | Orlando, Florida  | FELLFAB® will have an ANF Table

Link to show: Click Here

The ACPC brings together buyers and sellers of aviation related goods and services.  The ACPC offers members a fair and level environment to network in various business and social agendas.

On Site For FELLFAB®:

Becky Durrett – Account Executive – becky.durrett@fellfab.com

Ted Iaun – Account Executive – ted.iaun@fellfab.com

Amanda Trevino – Account Executive – amanda.trevino@fellfab.com

Paul Hewlett – Director of Sales & Marketing – paul.hewlett@fellfab.com

FELLFAB will be exhibiting at APTA 2017

Other Trades Shows Attended  in 2018

FELLFAB will be exhibiting at APTA 2017