Team

Sales | Program Management | Marketing

US SALES

Aviation

Ted Iaun
Account Executive Aviation, US East
ted.iaun@fellfab.com

Amanda Trevino
Account Executive Aviation, US West
amanda.trevino@fellfab.com

Rail

Dave Lukach
Director, Sales, US
dave.lukach@fellfab.com

Industrial

Charles Picou
Account Executive, Industrial, US
dave.lukach@fellfab.com

Program Management

Jeff King
Senior Program Manager
US
jeff.king@fellfab.com
Petra Collier
Program Coordinator
Atlanta
petra.collier@fellfab.com
Andrew Black
Program Coordinator
Atlanta
andrew.black@fellfab.com
Amy Hill
Program Coordinator
Mooresville
amy.hill@fellfab.com

CANADIAN SALES

Sales Manager, Canada

Brad McKenzie
National Sales Manager, Canada
brad.mckenzie@fellfab.com

Defence, Government Contracts

Michael Clark
Business Development Manager Defence, Canada
michael.clark@fellfab.com

Aviation | Rail

Jason Scarsbrook
Business Development Manager, Aviation, Rail
jason.scarsbrook@fellfab.com

Elevator Pads

All Elevator Pad inquires please forward to:
info@fellfab.com

Program Management

Anu Gill
Program Manager
anu.gill@fellfab.com

Kelly Watson
Program Manager
kelly.watson@fellfab.com

Charan Matharu
Program Coordinator
charan.matharu@fellfab.com

FELLFAB® Marketing

Mark Maddalena
Corporate Marketing Specialist
mark.maddalena@fellfab.com
Thomas Fell
Sales & Marketing Specialist
tom.fell@fellfab.com