Team

Sales | Program Management | Marketing

VP, Sales & Marketing

Stewart McKinney
FELLFAB® Vice President, Sales & Marketing
stewart.mckinney@fellfab.com

US SALES

Aviation

Ted Iaun
Business Development Manager – Aviation
ted.iaun@fellfab.com

Becky Durrett
Business Development Manager, Aviation
becky.durrett@fellfab.com

Jeremy Jasiolek
Business Development Manager, Aviation
jeremy.jasiolek@fellfab.com

Rail

Dave Lukach
Director, Sales, US
dave.lukach@fellfab.com

Government Contracts, Defense

S. Cyrus Copenhaver
Business Development Manager, Government Primes
cyrus.copenhaver@fellfab.com

Industrial

Stewart Mckinney
VP, Sales & Marketing
stewart.mckinney@fellfab.com

Program Management

Jeff King
Senior Program Manager
US
jeff.king@fellfab.com

Amaly Bond
Program Coordinator
Atlanta
amaly.sok@fellfab.com

Andrew Black
Program Manager / Account Executive – Atlanta
andrew.black@fellfab.com

CANADIAN SALES

Government Contracts, Defence

Michael Clark
Business Development Manager Defence, Canada
michael.clark@fellfab.com

Aviation | Rail

Jason Scarsbrook
Business Development Manager, Aviation, Rail
jason.scarsbrook@fellfab.com

Industrial

Mike Ferguson
Business Development Manager,
Central Canada
mike.ferguson@fellfab.com


Chris Ransome
Business Development Manager,
Eastern Canada
chirs.ransome@fellfab.com


Todd Coldham
Business Development and Marketing Manager
Western Canada
todd.coldham@fellfab.com

Program Management

Anu Gill
Program Manager
anu.gill@fellfab.com

Charan Matharu
Program Coordinator / Administration Assistant
charan.matharu@fellfab.com

FELLFAB® Marketing & Specialty Products

Mark Maddalena
Product Manager, Elevator Pads
mark.maddalena@fellfab.com

Thomas Fell
Product Manager, INTEGRAL TACTICAL®
tom.fell@fellfab.com