Team

Sales | Customer Service | Marketing

US SALES

Aviation

William G. Dye
Director of Sales – Aviation | US
bill.dye@fellfab.com

Amanda Trevino
Aviation | US
amanda.trevino@fellfab.com

Becky Durrett
Aviation – Regionals | US
becky.durrett@fellfab.com

Ted Iaun
Aviation | US
ted.iaun@fellfab.com

Rail

David Lukach
Director of Sales – Rail | US
dave.lukach@fellfab.com

Defense | Government Contracts

Clark Dial
Account Executive – Defense | US
clark.dial@fellfab.com

CANADIAN SALES

Paul Hewlett
Director of Sales & Marketing
paul.hewlett@fellfab.com

Jose Reyes
Aviation & Rail | Canada
Account Executive
jose.reyes@fellfab.com

Darryl Sackrider
Account Executive
Industrial | Canada
darryl.sackrider@fellfab.com

Michael Clark
Business Development Manager – Defence | Canada
michael.clark@fellfab.com

Customer Service & Program Management

Anu Gill
Program Manager | Hamilton
anu.gill@fellfab.com

Valerie Milojevich
Customer Service Supervisor
valerie.milojevich@fellfab.com

Jeff King
Program Manager | Fort Worth
jeff.king@fellfab.com

Petra Collier
Program Coordinator | Atlanta
petra.collier@fellfab.com

Amy Hill
Program Coordinator | Mooresville
orderstatus@custprodinc.com

FELLFAB® Marketing

Paul Hewlett
Director of Sales & Marketing
paul.hewlett@fellfab.com

Mark Maddalena
Corporate Marketing Specialist
mark.maddalena@fellfab.com

Thomas Fell
Sales & Marketing Specialist
tom.fell@fellfab.com