Team

Sales | Program Management | Marketing

VP, Sales & Marketing

Brad McKenzie
FELLFAB® Vice President, Sales & Marketing
brad.mckenzie@fellfab.com

US SALES

Aviation

Ted Iaun
Business Development Manager – Aviation
ted.iaun@fellfab.com

Amanda Trevino
Business Development Manager, Aviation
amanda.trevino@fellfab.com

Becky Durrett
Business Development Manager, Aviation
becky.durrett@fellfab.com

Rail

Dave Lukach
Director, Sales, US
dave.lukach@fellfab.com

Government Contracts, Defense

S. Cyrus Copenhaver
Business Development Manager, Government Primes
cyrus.copenhaver@fellfab.com

Industrial

Lora Richards
Business Development Manager – Industrial
lora.richards@fellfab.com

Program Management

Jeff King
Senior Program Manager
US
jeff.king@fellfab.com
Petra Collier
Program Coordinator
Atlanta
petra.collier@fellfab.com
Andrew Black
Program Coordinator
Atlanta
andrew.black@fellfab.com

CANADIAN SALES

Government Contracts, Defence

Michael Clark
Business Development Manager Defence, Canada
michael.clark@fellfab.com

Aviation | Rail

Jason Scarsbrook
Business Development Manager, Aviation, Rail
jason.scarsbrook@fellfab.com

Industrial

Mike Ferguson
Business Development Manager,
Central Canada
mike.ferguson@fellfab.com


Kyla Lewis
Business Development Manager,
Western Canada
kyla.lewis@fellfab.com


Chris Ransome
Business Development Manager,
Eastern Canada
chirs.ransome@fellfab.com

Program Management

Anu Gill
Program Manager
anu.gill@fellfab.com

Charan Matharu
Program Coordinator / Administration Assistant
charan.matharu@fellfab.com

FELLFAB® Marketing & Specialty Products

Mark Maddalena
Product Manager, Elevator Pads
mark.maddalena@fellfab.com

Thomas Fell
Product Manager, INTEGRAL TACTICAL®
tom.fell@fellfab.com