Team

Sales | Program Management | Marketing

US SALES

Aviation

Ted Iaun
Account Executive Aviation
US East
ted.iaun@fellfab.com
Amanda Trevino
Account Executive Aviation
US West
amanda.trevino@fellfab.com

Rail

Industrial

David Lukach
Director, Sales – Rail | US
dave.lukach@fellfab.com

Charles Picou
Account Executive Industrial
charles.picou@fellfab.com

Program Management

Jeff King
Senior Program Manager
US
jeff.king@fellfab.com
Petra Collier
Program Coordinator
Atlanta
petra.collier@fellfab.com
Andrew Black
Program Coordinator
Atlanta
andrew.black@fellfab.com
Amy Hill
Program Coordinator
Mooresville
amy.hill@fellfab.com

CANADIAN SALES

National Sales Manager • Canada

Brad McKenzie
National Sales Manager
brad.mckenzie@fellfab.com

Defence | Government Contracts

Elevator Pad Sales

Michael Clark
Business Development Manager Defence | Canada
michael.clark@fellfab.com
Customer Service
info@fellfab.com

Industrial

Darryl Sackrider
Account Executive – Industrial
darryl.sackrider@fellfab.com
Kevin DeVos
Account Executive – Industrial
kevin.devos@fellfab.com

Program Management

 

Anu Gill
Program Manager
anu.gill@fellfab.com

Kelly Watson
Program Manager
kelly.watson@fellfab.com

FELLFAB® Marketing

Mark Maddalena
Corporate Marketing Specialist
mark.maddalena@fellfab.com
Thomas Fell
Sales & Marketing Specialist
tom.fell@fellfab.com